I have a couple of giveaways going on right now. I thought I would blog a little blog, dance a little dance. You don’t get to see the dance. But if you did it would look something like this:

giphy

Fist thing’s first, I will be giving away a paperback version of one of the books listed on this image:

Beth's newsletter signup giveaway

It’s winner’s choice of course. All you need to do is sign up for my newsletter. The winner will be announced on the 15th of March via my newsletter. Click here to sign up!

The second giveaway I’m doing is a signed paperback copy of my YA fantasy The Sound of the Stones:

sots

This one is a rafflecopter entry. It’s open for the rest of March. All you need to do for this one is click this image below:

Raffle copter

It will ask you to visit my Facebook author page to gain entry. That’s it! No fuss no muss. <- I’m not even sure what muss is but it rhymed with fuss so…

Alright my friends, that’s it! Do it up and enter for your chance to win books!

giphy-1